The Board Game I Like is Sorry

if my family were to play a board game on Friday night, it would be the game Sorry.  The objective of the game is to get around the game board  with the 4 game Pieces one at a time. The cards are for telling the players how spaces you can go on the board.

I like playing this game with my family for fun and to enjoy with my friends.   One of the best parts of playing the game is when my cat Toby knocks down all the pieces on the board and then we have to set it up again.

I like cats and Toby keeps me up at night, but he is not very good at playing Sorry.

If you get all around the game board I think you yell sorry and it means your half way to victory well I hope you enjoyed the post

3 thoughts on “The Board Game I Like is Sorry

  1. Dear Lily,
    I think your cat Toby should meow “Sorry” when he knocks over the game pieces. This sounds like a really fun game. Do you have other games you play with your family?

    Happy trails,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  2. Dear Lily,
    I like sorry too! I used to go over to my Neighbors house and play sorry almost every day. What is your 2nd favorite game?

    From,
    Riley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *