Google Cardboard! Coolest Invention Of 2015!

Hi i am telling about Google Cardboard. It is a new invention of 2015. I am studying about it. Here is what you can do with it. You can get and app and slide it in to the Google Cardboard and put the Google Cardboard on your head and look through the eyes and you see the app in real life, like it was the app Sonic Dash, you would see it in real life through the eyes. Now I will tell you the reasons you should use Google Cardboard. You can build it online and Youtubers can use it for their video and show kids about it. Also, scientists can use is to study about whatever they want to. You can use it fun! What do you think in the coolest invention of 2015?

41qe3yAeypL

5 thoughts on “Google Cardboard! Coolest Invention Of 2015!

  1. Dear Lily,
    We really like your post on Google Cardboard. It sounds really cool. Nash thinks that the Hover Board is the coolest invention of 2015. Joseph thinks the coolest invention of 2015 is the Ocean Cleanup Project.
    From,
    Nash/Joseph

  2. Hi Lily,
    I think google cardboard is really cool. I cant believe google cardboard can go into video games. Id love to play Clash-of-clans, Fly Hawaii And Plants vs zombies.

    From
    Will & Walker***

  3. Dear Lily,
    Wow Lily! When did the google cardboard come out? Do you have one? I don’t. How do you no where your going? Can you see where your going?
    From,
    Simone

  4. Dear Lily,
    I LOVE your post. You really gave great reasons and support for liking this invention. Good job Lily!

    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  5. Hi Lilly. My name is Abby. At first when I saw this title I thought “Why would she want to talk about cardboard ?” So I decided to see what, and why, you were going to talk about cardboard. After I read your article I thought that maybe someone just made this up, and it was just a regular piece of cardboard. So I went on Youtube and searched “Google Cardboard”. It came up with 364,000 results ! I never even heard of Google Cardboard until now ! If you want to see the video that I watched the link is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SxAj2lyX4oU Happy Blogging !😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *