Kittens vs. Puppies Who will win? By: Lily & Coen

 

My Purpose: to show you kittens are better than pups

Coens Purpose: to show you pups are better than kittens

Lily: Reason: I like kittens because they can do cool tricks!.

Lily: Example: Like play the piano and be trained to go to the bathroom and flush the toilet!.

Coen: Reason: I like puppies because they do tricks too.

Coen: Example: You can throw a frisbee and the puppy goes after it and catches it. They also like to lick your face.

Lily: Reason: I like kittens because sometimes they never leave you!

Lily: Example: Like they stay with you and keeps you up and plays with you!

Coen: Reason: I like puppies cause they give you company.

Coen: Example: They can go on a walk with you!

Both: Ending With Lily & Coen: So these are the pets we like best!

These are the reasons kittens are better than pups.

Which one do you like better?

 

Hope you enjoy!

     

9 thoughts on “Kittens vs. Puppies Who will win? By: Lily & Coen

  1. Hi lily,
    I think that what your fighting about is really cool. I also really like your picture.

    From
    Will***

  2. Dear Lily,
    I like puppies better than kittens. The pictures you chose were really cute. I like the fight over who is better!

    From your friend,
    Riley***

  3. Dear Coen & Lily,
    I think puppies are better than cats the pictures you both chose are really cute.
    From: Emme

  4. Dear Lily and Coen,
    I love those animals that you guys chose! The conversation you guys did, was entertaining! we especially like the cute pictures of the animals at the end. Me and Jessica liked the puppies, but the kittens are cute too! The white dog was pretty cute!
    Howdy,
    Katie and Jessica!

  5. Dear Lily and Coen,
    Wow! I like dogs better than cats. I have a dog and he is really cute! My favorite picture is the one of them is the cute white puffball! Dogs are sooooooooo cute! So are cats. But I might be allergic to them. I hope dogs win!
    From your friend,
    Simone

  6. Dear Lily and Coen,
    I have to say that you both convinced me about how much you like kittens and puppies. I like the examples you gave us about your animals. The examples painted a picture of how lovable these animals really are. Do your pets do any other amazing tricks?

    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  7. Hi Lily, I’m Annie Online from http://annieonlineb.edublogs.org/
    That’s a very hard choice for me because I like both of them. But on my opinion I think that kittens are better than puppies because they aren’t always running around when your trying to sleep. But instead they keep quiet and sleep with you. But I still love dogs and I will always love them. Keep working hard and never give up. Soon you will get lots of comments and lots of visitors. Have a nice day! 🙂
    -Annie Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *